Back at home

in #photofeed6 years ago

After 8 about months I found my way back home - Dresden / Germany. I am here for a short time but I enjoy the little time I have. Meeting friends, my parents, cooking, try to make some photos and of cause finally a second backup from my laptop... (I accumulated about 1 terra of data). Next stop is Amsterdam on Saturday... next sail is waiting!

dresden_stormFront12.12.15_1920x1280_300dpi.jpg

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF11
ISO100
Exposure time1/400
Panorama?no
LocationDresden / Germany
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

It does look like a painting. I am in awe. You have a very beautiful city and a very good eye.

That sky is utterly amazing. Reminds me of an old master oil painting. Very well captured :)

Thanks! Sometimes pure randomness makes great photos because this was actually a snapshot but I love the clouds very much as well :)) bests!

Oh, wow!! Resteemed. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70