You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vandals attack That Wanaka Tree

in #photofeed4 years ago

No it will all happen automatically. The new steemit-like front end is at hive.blog. Steempeak will have a new web address for hive, but they haven't released it yet. As of saturday you'll have an account still on steem and one at hive. Where you blog after that is up to you. ;) Hopefully we'll see you at Hive.

Sort:  

Yeah I just looked into it a bit more. I don't really follow most of this stuff because I just want a social media platform to post to and don't care about the politics. But I think I'll be moving to Hive

Looking forward to see you on Hive @kieranstone!

Yes, move to Hive. My feed is better and I happy when I see your beautiful posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61