The shade beyond the Town..!!!!

2018-02-06 03.43.00 1.jpg


Towns looks beautiful due to city lights and unnatural decoratives. The real view of town is seen from the sky. The shades of the town is seen from the lens of my smartphone.. 😂😂..

Thank you for upvote and likes and support to all steemians.

This photograph is taken by me for @photocontests by @juliank..

THANK YOU KEEP PEACE

Sort:  

You got a 1.65% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @replica.portrait!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

followed brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30