Where you can hear yourself living #8

in #photofeed7 years ago

“It looked like the world was covered in a cobbler crust of brown sugar and cinnamon.” Sarah Addison Allen

Sort:  

Very nice grading man. Thumbs up!

Si cand te gandesti ca sunt discromat :)))) Mersi tare mult!

wow pic. please also visit my page for more natural pics. thankyou

Awesome shot!! The mist coming from the left side compliment well the house on the right.

Thank you so much! Wish there was more fog :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful Romania! I love the color of autumn! Good job @raoul.poenar

Thanks so much Alexandra! :)

Beautiful, love the orange trees!

Thank you! The morning light highlighted the colors beautifully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43