You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 4 REASONS I AM GRATEFUL FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great article @positivexposure. I couldn't agree more with what you say. Photography encourages the writers eye but in a visual sense.

Photography changes the way we see things that surround us on a daily basis. You begin to see detail and beauty in all things that surround you which you may not have noticed otherwise. It brings you closer to nature and captures those special moments in time that would otherwise be lost forever.

I have found my appreciation for the small things around me has increased immensely since I joined steemit as I was rarely taking photographs before I started blogging. :-)

Sort:  

There you go, that was exactly what I was referring to among other things. Good for you @raj808, and you see that things and perception change more and more as you go along. Thank you for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41