Beach Panorama at Dusk - 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #37

in #photofeed6 years ago

Beach Panorama at Dusk - 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #37

Hello Friends Steemian, May you always be healthy with full of fun activities.

This is a natural sunset at Lhoknga beach, Aceh Besar district, Aceh province, Indonesia at dusk.

This beach is one of the vaforit areas are busy visited by domestic tourists and tourist destination of foreign tourists to enjoy the view of the sunset at sunset.
To enjoy the beauty of the golden sky like this becomes a thrilling object, while playing traditional swings and white sand beaches.

This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my reason for the 37th week of 7 World Photo Challenges

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Exposure1/1600
Aperture22
Focal Length10.0 mm
ISO Speed800
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Love the color🔥🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56