Sort:  

thanks!

Are you doing any photographs yourself? @quirky.countess

Sorry, I've been forgetting to check my replies! No, I don't think I'll be doing any photography anytime soon- I'm definitely not talented in that area!

Maybe some drawing or writing then?
Dying to see some of your posts.

Maybe some drawing
Or writing then? Dying to
See some of your posts.

                 - bluefinstudios


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

one two three four five
one two three four five seven
one two three four five

haikus are poems
with specific conditions
potato barrel

I don't agree, you
Haikus seem to be random
they only are words

but are not words truth
spoken from the very heart
i am confusion

I'm hoping the next will be some drawings or paintings!

I really want to see your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66