Fly on Flower

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Macro photography is super frustrating and time consuming but when you get a decent picture it is super satisfying. I am still learning and acquiring lenses and equipment to improve my photography.

Thank you for stopping by, have a wonderful day!

Taken with a Canon T2i
18-55 kit lens
3d printed reversal ring adapter for macro focus
From my instagram account
18809238_245170899297097_1325159554421358592_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

I adore this photo! When I was a child I was fascinated by flies - they are so tiny and intricate! You give me a chance to see this little insect in a way I can't see with my own eyes. Thank you!

You are most certainly welcome! :)

That is an incredible shot! Even a fly can be beautiful in the hands of the right photographer lol!

Hmm beautiful is in the eye of the beholder but I do think that is quite fascinating looking!

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Thank you! I will check out your blog, always nice to hear from fellow photographers!

Amazingly detailed shot. I usually don't like images of insects.

Insects sure are not the majorities cup of tea to look at, but seeing how intricate they are keeps me interested in them for sure.

Wow, this is absolutely beautiful!💝

Thank you very much! I do my best to take photos I like and ones others will hopefully enjoy as well!

Yes I will.😊💝

I need 15 minutes or more just to get a good shot of one little insect. It's really time consuming, but when you did it you will smile like a victor 😎

As a macro photography enthusiast, I am following you now.

Same here sometimes! I will just sit near a flower or a tree that has some insects on it and I will take a ton of time just to try and get 1 photo that looks appealing! Thank you so so so much for the follow, it makes me so happy to find people who like my art. :)

Wow really like this image !:)

Thank you! It was a fun challenge to try to take it! :)

@a-a-a 👍 😏

excellent shot

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55