Such A Beauty!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

It's five thirteen in the morning, while am writing this. I got up to get myself some water then I saw something very bright on the left direction where the balcony is. So, I went outside and I saw the moon! It's so beautiful, so I took some photos using my Google pixel and my Nikon.

The photo above was taken using my Google Pixel on night mode setting.

This one is without night mode.

The photos below I took using my Nikon d3400, using landscape mode.

After about five minutes, the sky started to get dark and I could not see the bright moon. The thick dark clouds are covering it, looks like it's going to rain? Well, I guess it's time for me to go back inside.

I hope you enjoy the photos and am going to tuck in myself to bed. 😘

Xoxo, Gilaine

📸 : Google PXL
📸 : Nikon D 3400

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I always enjoy looking at the moon... and stars. Well, heavenly bodies in general since sunrise, sunset and the various cloud formations fascinate me... :) Good morning, Gil~! ☺

😉😘

Posted using Partiko Android

It was actually blood moon

Posted using Partiko Android

Was it?? That's cool... ^^

😭😭😭 My final Assessment will be this coming Saturday and Sunday. Can I visit you this first week of Feb,Ate?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe, will see

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you have pool down below?

Nice!

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's a community pool 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54