In the Spotlight Today - @travelingmom – Day 5

in #photofeed7 years ago

This is part of the weekly promotion of our Steemit photographers.

This week Traveling Mom is “In the Spotlight”


Today we feature some beautiful photos of building and designs

Heute haben wir einige wundervolle Fotos von Gebäuden und Designs.



IMG_7390.jpg

IMG_7809.jpg

IMG_8196.jpg

IMG_8623.jpg

Indochina129.jpg

spanien_2010_1165.jpg

spanien_2010_1586.jpg

spanien_2010_1616.jpg
The photos posted were used with permission from @travelingmom
Die Fotos wurden mit Genehmigung von @travelingmom verwendet


If you would like to read @travelingmom’s biography please visit this link -
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-this-week-traveling-mom

Wenn Sie die Biografie von @travelingmom lesen möchten, besuchen Sie bitte diesen Link - https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-this-week-traveling-mom


IMG_9264ab.jpg


I would like to invite you to please go and visit @travelingmom where you can see her latest photography, and please leave behind a little token of love, support and appreciation.

Ich möchte Sie gerne einladen, @travelingmom zu besuchen, wo Sie ihre neuesten Fotos sehen können, und hinterlassen Sie bitte ein kleines Zeichen der Liebe, Unterstützung und Wertschätzung

spanien_2010_1165ab.jpg


The “In the Spotlight” series is a regular feature in this channel, and if you would like to participate and be featured please contact me by leaving a message below or find me in the following Discord Channel:



Die "Im Spotlight" -Serie ist eine regelmäßige Funktion in diesem Kanal, und wenn Sie teilnehmen möchten und mit einem Feature versehen werden möchten, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte, indem Sie unten eine Nachricht hinterlassen oder mich im folgenden Discord Channel finden


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

SO BEAUTIFUL

yes they are indeed!

Thank you, this is a selection of my many travels. more to come in my blog.

really lovely photos indeed

Danke, macht mir sehr viel Spaß sie mit euch zu teilen.

freut uns auch! sind wirklich tolle photos.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @claudiaz! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awesome photos! I'll definitely have to go take a look at @travelingmom's blog now!

@derekrichardson yes do that they are amazing, and read her Biography as well its astounding - thanks for stopping by. https://steemit.com/photofeed/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-this-week-traveling-mom

Thank you, i will post of my travels around the world regularly.

What a great colourful pictures. I will visit her for sure

positivexposure looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
'Star Trek' hero wants you to join humanity's first mission to the sun
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65