In the Spotlight this week - @axeman – Day 5

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is part of the weekly promotion of our Steemit photographers.

And this week @axeman is “In the Spotlight”

Today we have a special feature in store for you:

A photographer and his “MUSE”

If you are not sure what the word “Muse” means, here is a short definition:

A muse is a person who serves as an artist's inspiration.
Writers, painters, musicians, and other artists have muses.

(source)


"Today we feature @axeman and his “muse



U5dqxkC9r6c2wmNFqteiN4bVyxbuvQk_1680x8400.jpg

U5drbkBz1DKRWomyZRNLwCr7AvHgG7M_1680x8400.jpg

U5drRnHYzaBJ9fLohZYxwXagEFhcZL2_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsCu5zmtVBF9NTDPzYQ2rNgVcGsvq_1680x8400.jpg

U5dt1X4DfY6ypLpYqwCXvWJdYrW5KcU_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtHmXiwTj9LN7mj9ven143vMvQ2bm_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtP1s299833gzV3CKjbR1nmMMVhkF_1680x8400.jpg

U5duCVTm3JajBA1injKpwmGosTYfPfL_1680x8400.jpg

photos posted above are used with permission from @axeman (photographer) and @publicumaurora (model, photographer, makeup artist and editing)

Ruslan is currently hosting a contest within the Steemit community. If you are keen to join the contest please contact @axeman directly or visit him in his Discord Channel.


If you would like to follow Ruslan and his photographic adventures you can do so on any the following pages:
http://35photo.ru/bolgov
https://www.facebook.com/axephosgraphe/
https://www.facebook.com/pg/axephosgraphe/photos/?tab=album&album_id=565417826980128/


I would like to invite you to please go and visit @axeman as well as @publicumaurora
where you can see his latest works of art, and please leave behind a little token of love, support and appreciation.

The “In the Spotlight” series is a regular feature in this channel, and if you would like to participate and be featured please contact me by leaving a message below or find me in the following Discord Channel:


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189
***
I would like to invite you to please go and visit @axeman where you can see his latest works of art, and please leave behind a little token of love, support and appreciation.

The “In the Spotlight” series is a regular feature in this channel, and if you would like to participate and be featured please contact me by leaving a message below or find me in the following Discord Channel:


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Good post...

his words are beautiful, his photos are also pretty, i like

Hey, thanks!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Top quality photography by @axeman. Thanks for highlighting this work and sharing it with us. I admire the artistic talent behind this, and the connection he has with his muse.

Thank you! Definitely we have the connection :)

thanks for taking the time to comment and view the post, glad you liked it.

thanks for the eye candy

How much time did this take?

@amarbir yes the photography is extremely time consuming until you have gotten to a point where the photo is really good, and the post also taken me a while because I need to gather all the information and then write it all up and collect the photos from everywhere.

You are very talented in terms of @axeman photography.
We can all learn from successful people like you.
thank you

Is awesome man!! Upvoted

Ruslan is a very talented man. All of these are absolutely lovely, but the first and fourth are just super-special to my eye. Amazing!

I agree, the photos are very special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45