In the Spotlight - Isabel Nolasco @nolasco – Day 2

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is part of the weekly promotion of our Steemit photographers.

And this week “In The Spotlight” we have
Isabel Nolasco @nolasco


Today we feature a variety of photos taken during Isabels' Travels



7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg
photos posted above are used with permission from @nolasco


Photography is a love, and once we get it we never let it go!


If you would like to see more of Isabel’s Photography please visit her blog on @nolasco.


Isabel has a Facebook page - @isabel.nolasco.photography
As well as Instagram also @isabelnolascophotography
And her own website and daily blog www.isabelnolasco.com

Thank you so much, Isabel, for sharing your story with us and allowing
us to share your beautiful photography, and we wish you well in all your
future traveling and photographic adventures!


I would like to invite you to please go and visit @nolasco where you can see her latest photos, and please leave behind a little token of love, support, and appreciation.

The “In the Spotlight” series is a regular feature in this channel, and if you would like to participate and be featured please contact me by leaving a message below or find me in the following Discord Channel:


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

A fantastic photographer to feature,@claudiaz!

Yes @nolasco is very good, I enjoyed doing this for her. Thanks for visiting @melinda010100

Love you both, you're the kindest friends here on Steemit. Thanks for being always there for me! Xoxo x2!

you are most welcome, and thanks for the kind words @nolasco

Absolutely deserved! Xoxo!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

thanks for the resteem, much appreciated

Beautiful photographs! Super job sharing the work of other artists!

@rwedegis thank you, I believe they deserve some recognition as well!

so happy real people <3
@nolasco Congratulation for this beautiful picture ;)

Thanks so much!

Congratulations, they are very expressive photos, I love them.

@nolasco is indeed very talented, thank you for visiting @marpa

Thanks my dears!

Love the way this photographer captures people who "bloom where they are planted".

Namaste,

JaiChai

yes I agree with you @nolasco seems to have a talent for doing that!

Thanks to both!

It's the truth, what can we say!

Aw, you're too sweet!

Thanks again, @positiveexposure and @claudiaz! I'm thrilled about this!

happy to have done it, it makes me happy when I can make other people smile and feel good!

True! It's extraordinary! Thanks so much!

I am very happy you like it!

@positivexposure these photos are very nicely taken. Especially the first photo which was taken at the angle that projected little hair blown by the wind ( I think ). I got back my interest in photography after seeing several phography posts.
Cheers

yes @digitalmind, @nolasco takes lovely photos. Glad you got your inspiration back, you can start taking part in our contests as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25