You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a failed photographer

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow. As someone who has been following your blog for quite some time it is so heartening to see your posts doing so well.
Didn't know you were a great photographer too. Good going.. pretty sure this second innings will be a lot more successful than the previous one..

Sort:  

Thanks dude! It was pretty exciting to get that big tick... and I must have hit a trending page or something because I'm still getting comments on this guy, it's really super exciting.

I got a camera yesterday so that is really super exciting. I don't think I'll ever go that deep into studio photography again, but being in the PNW has definitely got me interested in getting some shots of the volcanoes we see every day. They're so picturesque, it's ridiculous.

Hopefully I'll get to a stage with Steem that I can travel a lot more and then maybe live as interesting a life as my friend @pmiskeen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64