Beauty at the horizon

in #photofeed6 years ago

I took this photos today when the sun was setting and once again it triggered my melancholic mood :)


DSC_0162.jpg
#goldenhourphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


DSC_0137.jpg
#goldenhourphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


DSC_0132.jpg
#goldenhourphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you

Sort:  

Loving the 1st photo of the flower silhouette against the sunset! Nice focus on the flower against wide spaces which help brings the audience to gaze into the background. Upvoted ur post to support

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sunsets are so powerful. I feel they slow us down, put us in check and help us to contemplate life deeply. Lovely images.

The silhouetes and the colours behind on the first two photos are awesome, great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74