You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shot & Thought #20 - Scotland...Scotland, here I come!

in #photofeed7 years ago

I understand You more than You think! All of this countries are on my list ;). New Zeland can be the hardest to visit, but some day I will do it. For this list I would add Canada and sime Parks from US like Yellowstone and Yosemite... Scitland is like Norway, but there is not such big distances fron place to place and very little forests, which in my opinion, is much better for photographic purposes .

Sort:  

One thing most of those places have in common is that there are no crazy spiders, but New Zealand breaks that metric. They're all rocky, though, and generally cool and humid and prone to atmospheric effects, and you can get lost in your imagination in landscapes like those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64