You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norwegian landscapes: Innerdalen summertime 4 years ago...

in #photofeed5 years ago

Ok, now I know what I wanted, it is based on hashtags then... it is a pity we can use only 5 of them, because I always liked to use travelfeed and photofeed as well for my posts to be a part of those blogs as well.
I will experiment with them all and thanks once more for the informations! And of course for the compliments about my works. I also like a lot Your style in photography, hdr look and washed up colours are very moody, all the interiors and subjects are very interesting so keep shooting and posting!

Sort:  

I use https://busy.org/ to make my posts... up to 9 (or 12? I forgot) hashtags 😉😂

And thanks for the compliment... but I'm realistic, I have a looooooooooong way to go. But I love it, what else can one ask 😂

PS: Don't upvote this comment(s)... I really appreciate but... the value stays under 0.02$... and as such is considered as "dust votes"... they are not paid out, so of no value for me or you...

OK, I won't ;) and thanks once more, I will test Busy.org in posting. Lot of new stuff to explore and understand ;) have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66