PV's Daily log - I had amazing, magical morning, outdoor shooting!

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello Friends!


New series begun from today - my - PhotoVisions (PV's) \Daily log\ - it is called daily but won't be present every single day - it will be my own journal where I will register my work as a photographer, what I do, what I done, what I learned and what is my progress on the way to economical freedom as a photographer*

*or at least to have some extra income to cover traveling and shooting expences...

Sometimes it will be more text, sometimes bigger gallery - it will be different every time, I hope You will enjoy it reading as well as watching and following my photo-journey.

There are many subjects waiting to be described, but one thing at a time...

Today - definitely worth sharing - my morning photo-travel to Jonsvatnet lake area and rural areas near Trondheim...

Definitely most magical autumnal landscapes I experienced this year!
Even despite the fact, the leaves are gone already - the light, fog and air have done the job here!

I just walked very fast through today's material and I am soo excited! I have great material, both photo and video - wish to share with You all at once, but of course it will have to wait to the right moment ;)..

Let just this one shot will tell You the story about my today's magical morning:


IMG_0900-1-2.jpg
Click to view in fullscreen


So stay tuned Firends, PhotoVisions is still here and is going to show You a lot more cool stuff from Norway !


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.881 which ranks you at #4156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 92 places in the last three days (old rank 4248).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #231.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97