Norwegian landscapes: Sunset time at Jonsvatnet

in #photofeed6 years ago

Good Morning!


Have a few minutes to post something, unfortunately my son is sick so I don't have time for anything, a lot of house-hold works and play-with-child stuff ;)...

But I have already one photo prepared which I want to share with You, Hope You will like it!

I made the shot few days ago by the shores of Jonsvatnet lake, Norway. Really windy and crispy aura, only light that day.
I used ND1000 filter to get a 30 seconds of exposure.

I was trying to get the smooth surfaces and soft light - something totally oposite of what it was in real! I think I made it quite well.

Have a good day!


IMG_9794-Edit-1-2.jpgClick for Fullscreen mode



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46