Norwegian landscapes: Briskdalsbreen glacier

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hi Friends!


One of the shots I took last summer during my long photo trip to Jostedalsbreen National Park, I was visitng the place for the first time and I loved it. The whole area is full of great photo spots and places to explore...

...High mountains, deep fiords, glaciers - real Norway is there!

On the shot - Briksdalsbreen glacier - the ice tongue You can see is just a tiny part of the whole glacier, it is shrinking every year now and probably in 4-5 years it won't be visible at all...

sad...

Cloudy, dark day of summer 2019. Middle Norway.


_MG_9055-Edit.jpg


Places to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

it's amazing! Norway is the best with its landscapes...

One of the best for sure ;) I think Iceland is even better, but I totally agree with You.
Thanks for the comment.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

deranged You just received DERANGED @photovisions Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 129 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65