Norwegian landscapes: Autumnal inspration - Tree

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi Folks!


A little example of my new creations I was working on today. Some big gallery is being created and I am sure I will share it in next week.

The tree - simple subject but can be showed on milion different ways.

Sometimes shooting agains the sun brings great effect!
Going against the rules is worth the risk...


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Tree


IMG_037712.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

That's a lovely picture. It looks so peaceful and quiet. Where in Norway was it taken?

Thanks, it was taken in Stuggudalen - valley on the way to Sylan mountains, middle Norway, close to swedish borderline.

Another rule broken - is it crooked? Nooo, it's diagonal ;)
Nice shot.

True! And I like it :D

Agreed, I really enjoy shooting into the sun with my tree shots too. Beautiful picture.

Thanks a lot!! :D

The sky, the colour of the grass, everything looks so different from what we have here in India ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72