You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting PhotoFeed - Making Photography on Steemit Great Again!

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Congtrats to @studiovers for being the first resteem!

11111.png
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@studiovers/unexpected-photogenic-places-azerbaijan-pt-2
Check out his post and show him some love!

Sort:  

Great ones. If i undetstand it right. I taged my post with photofeed and now I need to wait if you select my photos. I hope this photofeed will live on. Keep the good work and I hope I will be able to show the steem world my work. All best

Great initiative!

I am very new to Steemit, but I think I have some good photographs which people may like. Should I post them with photofeed tag?

I have almost no steempower, do you think it is wise to wait and build some steempower with my initial few days earnings before I start this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69