You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photograph of a train bridge with converging geometry

in #photofeed6 years ago

What struck me first about this picture is the reddish brown colours within the rusted struts of the bridge. When I see someone like yourself who has a clear talent for this sort of thing, it inspires me to look at the world around myself for similar opportunites to capture. I guess you gotta have an eye for this sort of thing though. How long you been doing this?

All the best,

Phi23

Sort:  

Hi Phi! Thanks for the reply.

I've been doing photography off and on for over 10 years now. Indeed photography is heavily about perspective, but also opportunity. Finding new ways to look at the world around you is one of the best parts about it.

Cheers!
Dimitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10