Interior of amazing Cathedral

in #photofeed7 years ago

Today I would like to represent You my best interior photograph by the time. It is interior of Cathedral in Cologne, Germany. Constructed over more than six centuries this amazing building marks the zenith of cathedral architecture and at the same time its culmination.

I shot handheld and this is single exposure, but I managed to leave as much details in shadows and highlights as I could.
Enjoy.

DSC_4875 web.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen

I deliver only @originalworks and @originalcontent

Sort:  

Insanely beautiful!

I definately agree with You.

Wow. Just wow. I love the gothic style and arches in architecture. Cathedrals are amazing to photograph, and this is an awesome capture!

Great capture with impressive dynamic range ;)

Yeah, that is why I like my D810 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74