Share your passion!

in #photofeed7 years ago

I’ve explained this whole Steemit thing to my wife and she has been very supportive. She has encouraged me to take new photos and has given me some ideas for other posts.

She is the best! ^_^

Fuji X-T2 + XF23mm F2
Sort:  

Resteemed! Congrats! This shot is awesome man. Consider joining our discord if you haven't done so already.

wow! thank you so much! I'm already on discord, great platform!

Great pic and great wife! 😁

"Behind every great man hides a woman" Gabriel-Marie Legouvé. French poet.

hahaha that makes me a great man! ^_^ Thank you!

Is she on steemit yet?

hahaha she is really bad with computers and do not want to learn. She misses it!

Woooow! nice photo thanks for sharing I follow you and upvote you

yay! thanks a lot! much appreciated!

Beautiful pic <3

thanks! glad you like it!

Lovely shot @pcusine! Sweet.

thanks a lot! so glad you like it

Good stuff, nice image. I also just joined Steemit after giving up photography posting on other sites. But loving steem, will follow and vote for you..

Lovely :) Just love it hehe
Hope to see more soon

Thank you so much!

Happy to hear you have support from your wife. Definitely going to give you motivation. I should talk to my partner about it as well. Maybe have him join.

God Bless and beautiful photo.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your words.

No problem, being kind is free!

Wow! You just got the most important person in your life to your side.

And the pic is super awesome. Shows the bonding and love you both share. Lots of blessings to both of you!

I’m so lucky ti have her by my side! Thanks for your words! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46