@Patriot Cartoonified!

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)











Recently I went over to a bounce park and tried out the Galaxy S8s cartoon effect which looks amazing when you have a lot of different colors. I played around with the Imgflip GIF maker and I made some modifications which is why my shot is a little slower.

I really liked the reverse feature because it makes the GIF that you make a lot less choppy which is always good. I tried this out with my favorite GIF that I made which was the dunk.

That little feature is really helpful and fun.

New followers:
@omarsh
@vikasjaat
@sanctuspeirre
@davemccoy
@khusairi
@monaspoetra

To be on this list all you have to do is follow me and you will be next post.

God is awesome! Thanks for reading!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66