You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Mondays | Puddle Art

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely gorgeous photo! Wonderfully composed. It has such an other-worldly vintage feel. The concrete almost appears to be the decay at the edge of an extremely old analog print. But of course the subject matter is more modern. Stunning juxtaposition.

Sort:  

Hahah yes you nailed it right on, Thats the exact kind of edit i was going for. I love to replicate analog film with my digital work i feel it give it more character, so happy you enjoyed. I also just started following you I see your from LA i have not came across many California people on here yet but its seems like things are steeming up!

There are a few of us. 😊

I also love creating an analog feel. Perhaps that’s why I recognized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49