EDITORIAL

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_20181002_143719_5.jpg

Potrait shot and edited by me.

I'm a photographer (portraits, fashion and editorial) ....i just finished my 4 year long university course... And I love photography.... It's been a little hard since I can't afford a camera of my own.... But I make use of what I can get my hands on.....

I took this picture with a phone and alot of people don't believe I did.... But I shot this picture with a phone...... It was hard...... I was under the sun.... I had to make sure my composition was okay..... I had to make sure the model was comfortable but in the end, it was completely worth it..... I will keep trying and trying till it all works out well for me.... I really do hope I get a camera soon....i really really hope...

I hope you guys like my picture..... Don't forget to upvote and drop a comment.... If you have ideas also... Please feel free to share... 😁😁😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99