Sort:  

That just make the photo Even better! :) I love local history, it says so much about a place:)

Your photos are amazing and any complement from you is really appreciated. I looked up your region of Norway and see that you have a climate similar to Vancouver. Amazing.
Funny thing is my wife and I have been researching cruise ships that go to places near you.

Thank you so much that is very nice of you! Yes it is simulator to Vancouver and It is so beautiful! That sounds like a good plan and I recommand it on the strongest if you and your wife have the chance! Witch season do you think about going? :D Lofoten is really famous, and there is a cruise going though there. It is called «hurtigruten», amazing trip!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56