Sort:  

I think so, there were some milling about in the fenced area but I couldn't see through those opaque walls. As you can see in the last photo with the sunset shining through, the silhouetted animal looks more like a cow or one of the small horses.

Those ducks were pretty aggressive that day. I think it was mating season. But yes, I agree, their color is amazing. I loved the purple especially.

a yes its cow and something, the it On the first picture, the neck is very long fore a small horse. its going to be unresolved mystery.

I went back and looked at my photos. I would say yes it was a llama in the first shot but the last shot with the silhouette it's two small horses, one has a head down (the back end one). That's my story and I'm sticking to it!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65