You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Lonely Pedestrian in Tokyo

in #photofeed6 years ago

Didn't have time to go there... I found Tokyo the most confusing capital of the world. And the busiest too! Just arrived and trying to settle down my feelings about it ;)...

Sort:  

Yeah, it's a crazy city, but I like it! 😁 Just arrived? So you're in Tokyo right now?

Sorry, just arrived FROM there... on Monday. Was in Tokyo and Kyoto for ten days. It's not much, and I still feel dizzy about all I've seen. That's why I'm still settling down all the feelings about it ;)...

Was the same for me, I had also only 10 days for Tokyo and Kyoto, so I can understand how you feel now 😄 However, looking forward to see your shots from there! 🙂

Me too! I'm so excited! I hope I can sort the edition out asap! (still have some couple of hundreds more to edit from other trips...) Thanks for the motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38