Sharing the Water

in #photofeed6 years ago

Sharing the Water



It is really hard to live in Izmir,especially summer time for the street pets because of the heat. Well,a few weeks ago,while turning back from my work to the home i saw these cats drinking water in an yogurt cap. Actually when I saw this I admire all the animals because of they have no bad feelings such as jealousy , revenge , etc. So I want to share these pictures which was taken by me with my Xiaomi Mi6


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Maybe they also have theses feelings ;) It's so sad that there are so many stray pets out there...

Sharing is caring great job

I think those might be mother and kitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00