Ninja Turtle

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Ninja Turtle

1.jpg


2.jpg


Before my marriage i fed my turtles and it was one of them...Actually i had five water turtles which is named red eared slider.They are really joyful,funny and peaceful creatures...But never forget to feed them,if you had fished in the same aquarium never forget feeding them on time...


CameraNikon D600
LensSamyang 35mm f1.4
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 19:13:01
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2823.44/3200.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 282
Total contest wins: 34
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 15:08:55
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2835.64/3200.00
Total Photos: 156
Total comments: 282
Total contest wins: 34
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That would be a bummer. The fish don't stand a chance. Nice photos of your swimming friends. Do you still have any?

Actually I don't have any but I will probably buy two again :) they are so cute creatures

Beautiful photos, Mustafa! I had a pet turtle when I was a kid. A painted turtle that lived in its by own bowl, with no fish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45