You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of the pond

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is a wonderful shot, I love it! The bokeh is so nice with blue hues. The frog looked so majestic like saying ...."so what now?" to your camera! What camera did you use? upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @mers,
Thanks a lot. Sharing is caring :)
I used a Canon EOS M with a Sigma 150 mm macro lens and Manfrotto tripod. I am a huge fan of Canon's M cameras and have collected them all, the first M, M3 and the magnificent M5. The (great) image quality combined with the rather small form-factor makes it a killer combination.
Cheers, Erlend

I can imagine that your camera collection is wonderful ( to use). I had my first macro shot of an insect using a Canon Ixus 5 digicam and submitted the shot to Better Homes and Garden. I came out second in the competition out of 30 entries or so... and it triggered the beginning of my love for photography...
Followed you and hope to see more of your future images... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53