Startrails photography in Izera Dark Sky Park

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This is a star trails shoot that I made in the Izery Mountains at the area of Izera Dark Sky Park in Poland.

Startrails.jpg
For best image quality, please right click on it and open image in new tab.

CategoryAstrophotography / Landscape
CameraCanon 6D
LensTamron 28-75mm f/2.8
LocationOrle, Izery mountains, Poland

All pictures published in my posts are #originalworks made by me and are #originalcontent


Thank you for the upvotes&comments.
Please follow me to don't miss next photos!

Sort:  

Wow! I'm astounded by this shot. How long did it took you to complete this one?

Love to hear that!:) Honestly I can't be sure as I don't have original frames anymore, just an jpg export, but I remember that I spend over one hour waiting for shots (15-20 sec. each I believe+noise reduction). I'll verify it next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42