You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just A Yawn Away

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Hi @irvinesimages ,Four months, time goes by very fast, we were recently in December, and today is February 15, MY GOD, very fast.
The sky looks simply divine, is lost on the horizon, and seems to come back, and so on.
Blessings

Sort:  

Hi Martha, they say time flies when your having fun. Thanks and keep having fun!

I would say that I have too much work and too little fun, many times 24 hours don't reach me, but it's really me who chooses to live like this
happy Sunday

I also work too much, that's one of my life's story's I am fortunate to have chosen work that I enjoy and can pursue with passion and complete devotion. When you fully enjoy your work the perspective changes to fulfilling life's purpose. I always had a constructive and purposeful attitude even when I didn't like the work. You must take time for yourself when you need it, you are #1 and physical- emotional balance is super important. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43