benefits from to the mountainssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Years ago, when i was younger from going out for a walk much more I preferred to go to a party. When I was a child, my parents dragged me to the mountains almost forcibly. Man i was so stupid!! In the course of Time I began to derive happiness and pleasure from it. See what benefits we derive from trips to the mountains:

  • Health

Number one because health is the most important thing. Active recreation in the mountains oxygenates our body and improves our condition.

IMG_0412.jpg

  • Mute
    Focusing on the trail, we forget about problems, and trouble stays at home! After a short jaunt , I return completely relaxed and ease.

IMG_1155.JPG

  • Test of our capabilities

In the mountains you can check your physical endurance. And if you are a person who MUST achieve the set goal, you will also check your willpower;) Are you tired? skin on legs torn off? You must go ahead!

2m.JPG

  • wonderfully spend time with your loved ones
    If you like me, do not like lonely trips, it is a great opportunity to spend a nice time with your family or friends. Positive energy kick, makes humor and fun always successful :)

3x.jpg

  • photos

I know there are many great places in the world, but mountain photography always makes a strong impression on me. I like such a bit harsh atmosphere. And It is always an opportunity to capture beautiful views :)

IMG_0418n.jpg!

033am.jpg

055.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97