Imaginative Photography #51 - Little Mexico

in #photofeed7 years ago

Look at this fine art picture I got outside a Mexican restaurant in Houston, Texas.  It took me a little while to figure out what to do with the lights I saw at this restaurant.  I could see there were several different colors and it would make a cool picture.  I think I got this one while I was running and jumping.  I just love the way the line flow and turn.  I tried several different angels of the restaurant.  I did do one of the other pictures on a previous blog that was called the Golden Tower.  I hope you like these.

 CAMERA Canon EOS 40D  ISO100  FOCAL LENGTH41mm (65.6mm in 35mm)  APERTUREf/14.0  EXPOSURE TIME4s  

Don't be afraid to try and crop your picture in a different aspect ratio than the normal 4x6 or 8x10, sometimes a picture works better when it is cropped differently. This one is square. I always enjoy the creative process of trying to figure out what looks best for each picture and can I make it look better just with a different cropping. 

Here is one that I didn't like as much, it had to much blank space on the right. 

 CAMERA Canon EOS 40D  ISO100  FOCAL LENGTH41.0 mm (66.4 mm in 35mm)  APERTUREf/18  EXPOSURE TIME5s  

Sort:  

Dancing Light by Dancing Photographer

I think it's an electric taco and blue guacamole!

i like your creativity. best of luck

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

awesome this photofeed, i appreciate your creativity. carry on my dear.....

Fantastic pictures . very beautiful photos! i really love it!!! thanks

WOW! It's amazing. Thanks for sharing your creativity!

wow...... amazing this photofeed, i like your creativity. best of luck

Creativity post...wonderful photofeed,i like this.....thanks for sharing and post....

Looks amazing :)

Thanks, I’m waiting on some pictures from Ireland.

Very creative =)
Thank you for sharing this with us @markvance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66