"SNAIL"

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

   The name of this art photograph is: "SNAIL"


 

 In the green coniferous forest there lived a small snail. Every morning she woke up to the singing of birds, rejoicing in the sun's rays and drizzling rain. Carefree spent her day with other snails, bathed in droplets of dew, read books in the shade of leaves, joked, smiled and enjoyed the beauty of the forest.

(An excerpt from a fairy tale about a small snail that I wrote)


  Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @maria-lorenz   


All photos and text published in this message are my original work.




Sort:  

Very good post mariya-lorenz i appreciate your creativity, i want to become like you, a successful man and brand, i get inspired from your line.

Keep it up.. you can check my article about UK - New Colonial Expansion? and give me your feedback!

My article UK - New Colonial Expansion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46