📷 Winter Postcard

in #photofeed7 years ago

It's -8 ºC here in Zagreb. Fucking freezing. And I have to go out in 5 minutes. So today's post is a photograph that I made couple of years ago in my hometown Pančevo, in similar weather conditions.

000065.jpg

Equipment :
Camera: Zenit 12XP (analogue)
Lens: Helios 58mm f1.8
Film: Expired slide 35mm film

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.... but it’s very unfavourable weather...

Beautiful photography & nice location.....

I like the weather like this <3

What a beautiful photograph, though. I love the tones, and the color. Very romantic view. I'm always reluctant to go shooting in the cold, but there is something especially pleasing to come back indoors after a long time outside.

@johndykstra
I know exactly what you're talking about! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37