You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to take amazing photos just with a crystal ball, a mirror and a phone - Tutorial [EN/DE]

in #photofeed6 years ago

I love your photography @travelshots! It looks very mesmerizing and magical, just like a crystal ball that can foretell the future hehe. I thank you for sharing it with us how it is done to give us an opportunity to try it ourselves. But we will need a camera like yours to achieve this, am I right? Would it possible to do it with a smartphone? :D Oo and it is really cool that you have your own book on this topic!! You love crystal balls don't you? :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :-) To be honest, I have never tried something like that with a smartphone, but if you can adjust the exposure time, it might be possible. And yes, I love crystal balls and how magical crystal ball photos look :-)

Thank you @travelshots :) Ah exposure time.. Ok ok.. Let me play around the camera. If there isn't a setting for that, there might be apps that can be installed :) Happy coming week to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69