You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best shots of DUBAI [EN/DE]

in #photofeed4 years ago

Your photos of Dubai are so stunning! I was there a couple of years back and your photos brought me back there except your views are so much better than what I saw when I was there. Each shot gives such a futuristic outlook of the place. How did you achieve that? And the glass ball shots are very cool :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love science fiction and futuristic cities, so Dubai is just perfect for my photography. I'm happy that you like my glass ball shots as well! :-)

Ooo are you into Star Trek and Star Wars and such? No wonder your photos look so advanced! Thank you again for sharing and happy weekend to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76