You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share My World: Red Rock Scenic Byway

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello there @sjarvie5!

Sedona... hmmmm i have not yet encountered that im my readings. But I am grateful for today cuz you had included us in your day tour! Just lovely!

With all those majestic rock formations or point peaks had blown me away. I could only know them through stories and movies.

You and your brother are exceptionally great in taking pictures!! I love all your shots. And you even made little olafs, that was pretty cute. We dont have snow in this side of the world.

Thank you so much for the very beautiful gallery you have shared with us. And its an A plus for adding a handful information about the place. I have learned more of our history and geography.

Keep creating lovely shots of the world Miss Sara. Cant wait what you'll snap next time.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @maquemali. Yes, Sedona is a well known beautiful city in Arizona north of the capital Phoenix, Arizona. This much snow is highly unusual so it was a special treat even for those that live in Arizona and well worth the drive to see it. You should check out some of the other Share My World posts. There are a lot from Arizona, Oregon and Utah.

Oohhh.. now i know! You guys are lucky enough to have such wonderful nature treats. It is a worthy drive at all just to see how remarkable those views are. I could just siy down and watch them while taking my coffee. That would be the day..

Thanks for the tip, I will head over there for more of Arizona inputs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65