Alaskan Sunset

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my favorite #landscapephotography shots I've ever taken. I recently had bought a neutral density filter, and with it, I was able to create a smooth and colorful image as the sun set over the bay in my hometown.
The step away from the 2/3 rules and the 50/50 split of water and sky works well in this photo, in my opinion. 093A9390.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lyon.photography to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

beautiful blues and reds!

Nice shot, good luck

Thank you! you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30