You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection day one – Reflections on Throwing Rocks in the Ocean

in #photofeed6 years ago

They are very fun to play with together. I hope you can afford to get one soon. I think throwing stones in the ocean can be fun at any age. I personally have a lot of issues with my shoulders but that doesn't stop me. My son is much better at it though.

Sort:  

Yeah it is fun at any age. Actually, my husband and I wanted to go on a jet ski but my son was scared of us getting drowned so he would not let us so my mother distracted him from us by showing him how to throw stones in the water and by making things from sand. He got so engaged in those activities, he didn't even notice us sneak away and have fun of our own. Haha otherwise we would have thrown pebbles with him too. Yeah I do hope to get another vacation soon. I don't want one now, but one in June would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42