Sort:  

Heads up, you are responding to a comment spam bot that spams "Nice!" all over the place to make money off your post and others. The best course of action is to flag it and/or report it to @steemcleaners.

Well that's rude, I thought the pictures were nice ... I say the same thing a lot that doesn't mean I'm a bot.

Comment spamming is quite rude indeed.
Well it's "nice" to see you read replies. May I suggest reading from @steemcleaner or @spaminator.

Of course I read replies wtf is your issue dude ... you've been following me all over the place saying I'm just a bot and I'm pretty sure you're using a fucking bot to do that so what give's ? Your moral code for bot usage is correct? Is using my upvote to meet new people and promote other people a negative thing? Is my upvote somehow detrimental to their post? What am I missing here? All I do is my best to set the algo to find post that I would like and upvote them. If someone responds cool I've made a new contact and can start interacting .. if not well someone got an upvote from me and I lost a bit of voting power.

why u don’t answer me?? look at my blog what did with me ! you destroyed every thing
i’ve just seen your blog
u just resteem and resteem
u rarely share your posts i am trying during days from morning till night i am trying to analysis good ico and airdrops to suggest people to help them grow up
i really try for my work
i work hard really hard
now i can’t put here any thing not really comment not blog not post any thing any thing
you should have told them to exit my account from blacklist !! i work for month you destroyed my account
you are responsible for this
until when i can share my post safe?? after one day? two days ?? 3 dayds? one week? when

Sorry, I haven't answered you because I haven't been on steemit. I don't manage abusereports but to the best of my knowledge you need to stop comment spamming(read what that is at @spaminator and steemcleaners then appeal at steemcleaners.

these are just afew
they wrote abot and easily earn steempower ! this bot advice people flagged even good accounts and do this:
40608373-710D-43E7-B3B0-4D0ECDED700C.jpeg
all of its

look at this
you reported me to this bot
it flagged me but it is doing self upvoting!!why?
and
i know the rules i just knew all of them now i didnt left any comments i didnt upvote my own comments i have promised you , but you reported me
now i wanna you to tell them exit my account from their blacklist, i love my accont i worked hard for that untill now i try to share good topics , i wanna you back my account

you downvoted my 17 number of comments
i said you ok i got it
i said you yes your right
yes??
i didn’t tell you no no i dont agree with you ! i didnt tell you no i do what i want! i didnt get angry about you because downving all of them , i just said yes you are right
but you after that flagged me again, report me to a bad bot
it put me on the blacklist lefting on my comment another answer and upvote themselves!!! wf
it is very bad for me i couldnt sleep last night at all cause i am sad really sad

these are just afew
they wrote abot and easily earn steempower ! this bot advice people flagged even good accounts and do this:
40608373-710D-43E7-B3B0-4D0ECDED700C.jpeg
all of its

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36