Facts about Successful Woman

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

squarequick_201884121416589.jpg
Hello Steemians. Maybe you are curious why I choose this topic. Because I want to be successful someday.Everyone's photo should be posted with meaning. Right? This photo is me @leereyn26 . It's a little deeper to state about women. We have to fight for feminism.

There are some facts about Woman:
*Woman's never doubt that she is valuable and powerful and deserving ever chance and opportunities in the world of success.
*Woman can do the things that Man can do.
*Woman that has a voice of a strong woman.

   I sometimes heard that,
   there is something special 
   in every woman who dominate
   to a man's world. It takes a 
   certain grace, braveness, 
   intelligence, fearlessness and
   never take no for an answer.

I make this blog for saying thank you to @merlin7 .She's been an example of a strong woman that could become a successful lady. I salute you @merlin7 . I hope we could help each other in this platform.

Sort:  

Hi @leereyn26 ! I assumed that you're a Filipino, I loved Philippines that's why I upvoted and followed you. You can sent SBD or SP to me and I will help you by resteeming your posts.

Thanks in advance! Best regards from @edryne678

I LOVED YOUT TALK ABOUT WOMEN

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @leereyn26 self-votes for 1 week starting Thursday, August 2nd 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

flagfund gave you the message that I post family thanks flagfund for passing the word to sadkitten. Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77