What is Your Passion?

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

I want to know what keeps you up at night from excitement! The one thing that could turn an awful day to a not so awful day.

And if you find yourself thinking I don't know what that is, I'd like to ask you, when was the last time you tried to find out? When was the last time you put your ear to the ground and listened for something that makes you excited?

IMG_8412.jpg

I taught myself how to balance and suddenly my passion was born, like my true north I will always feel like I have direction. I want to hear about your passion because there are a million and one things to be passionate about, but some days we can all use a reminder.

New posts daily!💡

Let's connect:

Steemit: @laurajane
Instagram: @theinversionaddict
YouTube: laurajane

Get to know me: Read My Steem Intro

Sort:  

Great post! I think I am passionate about anything that takes me forward in life. Broad I know!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Just followed you! looking forward to checking out your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23