In Which We Visit the Orlando Temple

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Orlando-Temple (2).jpg

One of my favorite things to photograph is the Latter-Day Saint temples. We do have one here in Orlando, and it's a beauty. I always love getting a great sunset backdrop for these gorgeous buildings, and as luck would have it, Orlando almost ALWAYS has awesome sunsets! I live in a land of beautiful sunsets.

Trust me, I will be getting more of this place soon.

Orlando-Temple (1).jpg

OrlandoTemple (1).jpg

Orlando-Temple (3).jpg

Don't forget to come join us on Patreon, help get more beautiful places documented in their glory!
https://www.patreon.com/1000HolyPlaces

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love photographing holy places. :-)

Temples are so beautiful and you captured this one so great.

Awww, thank you! I'm honored. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87