One Cold Colorful Evening | West Coast Of Norway

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Sunset At Bømlo Bridge, Norway

DSC02786-4.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000 | Lens: Sony E-Mount OSS F/4 10-18mm | Settings: ISO 100, 10mm, f/8.0, 1/40 sec (composed of 168 pictures) | Other: Tripod

I love using a slow shutter speed when photographing water and clouds. I love getting this soft look. I shot this picture while my boyfriend and I were out hiking the other day. The sunset were so beautiful, and the rain had finally stopped. So I was able to take a lot of photos. In this picture, I used my Sony E-mount 10-18mm wide angle lens, which I'm really happy with. Leave me a comment if you have any questions or critique. All feedback is very much appreciated!

Have a nice day.

Kristin.

Sort:  

@kristinbr luv how you have captured bleakness of the environment with a hint of illumination. From Dubai (Very Hot) here and adding Norway to my places to visit. I luuuuuuuv cold places and anything to do with Snow.

Thank you so much for your kind comment, @vazak! :) You should definitely visit Norway one day. If you want snow, you should travel further up in northern Norway, and I promise you; It will be cold. Haha!

Nature has a way of setting a mood . This is beautiful

It really does. Thank you, @faithfulfaith :)

Your photo is just so beautiful :)

Thank you so much, @emilyl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50