MY TRIPS..... LOUD!!!

in #photofeed5 years ago

CFD_0129 (Large).JPG
Take a trip to Lagos
Escaping the daily rigors
Of a life mysterious
Because of an accompanying force serious

Taken when the day was bright
After a tete-a-tete alright?
No, there was turbidity in the sky
That really shook the stony part of

Why are you suddenly silent?
Then I look trying to catch the intent
But I was lost in confusion
Maybe it’s an illusion

CFD_0118 (Large).JPG

It is true I’ve suddenly become quiet
And I can feel my ideas grow wet
Obviously, I was (thinking) battling with something
At the same time, across my mind ran everything

Was it an opportunity
Out of undulating uncertainty
To test the anxious ignorance
Out of a spilt chance?

I quickly got lost in state
Struggling with something disturbing my fate
Then the passage became so clear
Ringing in my head from the rear

Lord please prune my mentality
And make it sharper with vitality
Because long ago, you gave me the wisdom
To have nothing in my mind a ransom

You can never make a mistake
You that died for everyman’s sake
Touch me please, I pray
For I do not want to go astray

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Is this you in WEKU ?
https://main.weku.io/@kolaolabode

We want to check your account I'd & posts on WEKU are real or fake .

Its mine pls its mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28